TMN
  • T. +351 224 158 000 Geral
    F. +351 224 158 099 Geral
  • Lucas Teixeira
    lteixeira@spc.sapec.pt
    T. +351 224 158 011
  • José Teixeira
    jteixeira@spc.sapec.pt
    T. +351 224 158 041
TML
  • T. +351 219 534 800 Geral
    F. +351 219 534 899 Geral
  • Mário Silva
    msilva@spc.sapec.pt
    T. +351 219 534 801
  • Carlos Luís (Técnico)
    cluis@spc.sapec.pt
    T. +351 219 534 806
  • Carlos Botelho (Op Parque)
    cbotelho@spc.sapec.pt
    T. +351 219 534 814
  • Paulo Reguengo (Serv. Adm.)
    preguengo@spc.sapec.pt
    T. +351 219 534 805
  • Pilar Resende (Help Desk)
    presende@spc.sapec.pt
    T. +351 219 534 815
TMS
  • T. +351 219 534 870 Geral
    F. +351 219 534 895 Geral
  • José Matias
    jmatias@spc.sapec.pt
    T. +351 219 534 866